认证项目

你是否想磨练你的沟通和领导技能,并在你的工具包中增加一个工具?加入我们即将举办的TypeCoach 认证项目!

教练员的认证

我们的 教练员的认证 是我们的核心认证的缩写版,面向的是 将提供一对一课程的教练们 而不是促进小组培训。为了用我们的幻灯片促进小组课程,你可以在任何时候升级到我们的核心认证。

核心认证

我们的 核心认证 包括教练认证中涉及的所有内容。此外,你将成为 经过认证,可以提供我们的特色影响力课程该课程强调字体的实际应用。这个选项是为了欢迎初学者和专家。

大师认证

我们的 大师认证 带你进入一个更深入的字体世界。毕业生将获得认证,以促进 五个额外的TypeCoach课程 关于压力、冲突、变化、创新和激励的主题。前提条件是完成核心认证。

认证包括免费访问
向TypeCoach影响力课程

无论你是否决定现在是追求TypeCoach认证的时候,我们都很高兴在我们的签名影响力课程中提供一个免费的座位,以开放注册的形式在3个现场互动网络研讨会的过程中提供。 这是你一旦获得TypeCoach认证就会被认证为促进/领导的课程。 最理想的是,在认证系列的网络研讨会1之前,你至少参加影响力课程的网络研讨会1。 这将缩短你的前期工作,并帮助你从认证中获得绝对的好处。

认证感言...

对TypeCoach认证感兴趣吗?

取得联系

Copyright © 2009 - 2023 TypeCoach. 保留所有权利。

滚动到顶部
Fresh new look, same great suite of tools.

Certification Programs

Are you looking to hone your communication and leadership skills AND add another tool to your toolkit? Join one of our upcoming TypeCoach certification programs!

Certification for Coaches

Our Certification for Coaches is an abbreviated version of our Core Certification, geared towards coaches who will be providing one-to-one sessions rather than facilitating group training. To facilitate group sessions with our slide decks, you can upgrade to our Core Certification at any time.

Core Certification

Our Core Certification includes everything covered in the Certification for Coaches. In addition, you will become certified to deliver our signature Influence Course, which emphasizes the practical application of type. This option is designed to welcome beginners and experts alike.

Master Certification

Our Master Certification takes you into a deeper dive in the world of type. Graduates will become certified to facilitate five additional TypeCoach courses on the topics of stress, conflict, change, innovation, and motivation. The pre-requisite is completion the Core Certification.

Certifications Include Complimentary Access
to the TypeCoach Influence Course

Whether or not you decide the time is right to pursue TypeCoach certification, we are happy to extend a complimentary seat in our signature Influence Course offered in an open registration format over the course of 3 live, interactive webinars. This is the course that you would be certified to facilitate/lead once you’re TypeCoach Certified. It is ideal for you to attend at least webinar 1 of the Influence Course prior to webinar 1 of the Certification series. This will shorten your pre-work and help you get the absolute most out of the certification.

Certification Testimonials...

Interested in the TypeCoach Certifications?

Copyright © 2009 - 2023 TypeCoach. All Rights Reserved.

Rolar para o topo
Fresh new look, same great suite of tools.