大师班

适应性交流项目

签名式教练计划

影响力计划概述

我们教授的技能是 识别 根据行为的线索和技术来判断他人的人格类型。 适应性 一个人的风格,以满足他人的沟通需求。该课程可供个人用户购买或用于团体培训课程。我们还提供 "培训师 "认证,以便您的内部人员能够提供该课程。

大师班

TypeCoach提供各种额外的90分钟的课程,可以作为持续的学习和团队建设机会提供。这些专门的培训可以定制或添加到影响力项目中(如上所述)。

类型和压力

每一种四字母类型在他们对压力的触发和反应方面都表现出显著的一致性。这个课程,结合TypeCoach压力书,提供了识别和从压力中恢复的最高技巧。

类型和信托

在这个充满挑战的时代,在团队中建立信任尤为重要。通过探索四种气质中每一种的一些自然优势和倾向,参与者将获得对他人动机的洞察力。

气质和动机

四种气质中的每一种都有不同的核心驱动力,这与他们为什么做那些疯狂而美妙的事情有很大的关系。获得新的洞察力,了解是什么让人们心动,以及如何调整你的反馈以产生最大影响。

适应性销售

学习的中心是根据任何个人的语言和行为的线索来确定他们的类型偏好,然后适当地调整沟通。学员将扩大他们的影响范围并与客户建立融洽的关系。

确定优先次序和时间管理

学习如何优化你的自然优势,并在你的伸展领域中成长,当涉及到确定任务的优先次序和管理你的时间时,以及如何确保你正在聪明地工作,并获得最重要的事情。

气质与变化

我们的气质与驱动和激励我们的因素有很大关系;因此我们的气质也与我们如何应对变化有很大关系。了解帮助16种类型中的每一种类型加入到变革中的技巧。

类型和冲突

本课程阐明了一些常见的基于类型的冲突模式,并提供了一个简单的框架,以避免基于类型的冲突,并在问题出现时最顺利地解决问题。

类型和创新

了解创新在不同类型的人身上是如何表现出来的,并在离开时得到一些提示,以便在头脑风暴、创新、合作、决定和执行时最大限度地发挥你自己和他人的优势。

真实的领导力

鉴于你独特的个性类型,发现如何最大限度地发挥你作为一个领导者的优势,以及在那些对你来说比较枯燥和不自然的领导领域中成长的最高技巧。

被数以百计的世界顶级组织所信任

准备了解更多关于
TypeCoach培训项目?

取得联系

Copyright © 2009 - 2023 TypeCoach. 保留所有权利。

滚动到顶部
Fresh new look, same great suite of tools.

Master Classes

Adaptive Communication Programs

Signature TypeCoach Program

Influence Program Overview

We teach the skills of identifying the personality type of others based on clues in behavior along with techniques for adapting one’s style to meet the communication needs of others. The course is available for individual users to purchase or for group training sessions. We also offer a "train the trainer" certification so that your in-house personnel can deliver this program.

Master Classes

TypeCoach offers a variety of additional 90-minute courses that can be offered as ongoing learning and team-building opportunities. These specialized trainings can be customized or added on to the Influence Program (mentioned above).

Type and Stress

Each four letter type shows remarkable consistency in their triggers and responses to stress. This course, combined with the TypeCoach Stress Book, provides top tips for recognizing and recovering from the grip of stress.

Type and Trust

Building trust on teams is particularly important during these challenging times. Through exploring some of the natural strengths and tendencies of each of the four temperaments, participants will gain insight into the motivations of others.

Temperaments and Motivation

Each of the four temperaments has different core drivers that have a lot to do with why they do the crazy and wonderful things that they do. Gain new insight into what makes people tick and how to tailor your feedback for maximum impact.

Adaptive Sales

Learning centers on identifying the type preferences of any individual based on clues in their speech and behavior, and then tailoring communication appropriately. Participants will broaden their scope of influence and build rapport with clients.

Prioritization and Time Management

Learn how to optimize your natural strengths and grow in your stretch areas when it comes to prioritizing tasks and managing your time, and how to ensure that you are working smart and getting to the things that matter most.

Temperaments and Change

Our temperament has a lot to do with what drives and motivates us; therefore our temperament also has a lot to do with how we respond to change. Learn tips for helping each of the 16 types get on board with change.

Type and Conflict

This course illuminates some common type-based conflict patterns and provides a simple framework for avoiding type-based conflict and for resolving issues most smoothly when they do arise.

Type and Innovation

Learn about how innovation looks different in different types of people, and leave with tips for maximizing your own strengths and those of others when it comes to brainstorming, innovating, collaborating, deciding and executing.

Authentic Leadership

Discover how to maximize your strengths as a leader, given your unique personality type, and top tips for growing in those areas of leadership that are more draining and less natural for you.

Trusted by hundreds of the world's top organizations

Ready to learn more about the
TypeCoach training programs?

Copyright © 2009 - 2023 TypeCoach. All Rights Reserved.

Rolar para o topo
Fresh new look, same great suite of tools.